Contact

One of the goals of Africa Oil & Power is to create a personal and familiar experience that brings together the right people. Now allow us to put you in touch with the right people to achieve goals, whether it’s sponsorship, registration media partnerships or speaking opportunities.

Sponsorships and Exhibitions

Sponsorships and ExhibitionsContact below
sales@africaoilandpower.com

Meet The Team

Kelly MealiaChairperson
kelly@africaoilandpower.com
Renée Montez-AvinirManaging Director
renee@africaoilandpower.com
Giovanni TrevissonCreative Director
giovanni@africaoilandpower.com
James ChesterSenior Director
james@africaoilandpower.com
João Gaspar MarquesInternational Conference Director
joao@africaoilandpower.com
Sandra JequeInternational Conference Director
sandra@africaoilandpower.com
Torera AbiolaInternational Conference Director
tori@africaoilandpower.com
Caty HirstDirector of Programming
caty@africaoilandpower.com
Katie BrockEvents Director
k.brock@africaoilandpower.com
Jean-Pierre de CarvalhoSales Director
jp@africaoilandpower.com
Aydanur AkkurtMarketing Director
aydanur@africaoilandpower.com
Anine KilianPublications and News Editor
Anine@africaoilandpower.com
Megan IsaacsDigital Marketing Manager
megan@africaoilandpower.com